Market calenders for german switzerland

Der Schweizer Marktkalender

The swiss market calendar 2019 (D)

40.00 CHF
40.00
CHF
The swiss market calendar in printed version, full of informations on 200 pages to markets in swiss german and swiss italian part, incl. register adresses, alphabetic sort after localitys, phone numbers and email adresses of the organizer. The most important tool for merchants in printed version to markets, Freshmarkets, Fleemarkets, Exhibitions, Middle age markets, Advent- and Christmasmarkets or Specialmarkets. ... Find out more Less

Online Market calendar (D)

50.00 CHF
50.00
CHF
The Online Version of the "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" for the swiss german part, market informations incl. online registration with all market details, registration adresses with phone numbers, Fax, mobile and e-mail adresses organizer, incl. correspondening links. The registrations at the organizer includes a confirmation email. ... Find out more Less

Market calenders 2019 Combination (D)

70.00 CHF
70.00
CHF
One Edition of the printed version "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" send by post, in addition one access to the online version (will be activated in between 24hrs) and thereby to all market informations incl. online registration with confirmation email, additional markets to the printed version to markets, Freshmarkets, Fleemarkets, Exhibitions, Middle age markets, Advent- and Christmasmarkets or Specialmarkets, with easy search options, daily actualised. ... Find out more Less

Plastic bags 25x42cm "Fantastisch s'isch Märit"

From 7.00 CHF
Plastic bags printed with the promotion "Fantastisch s'isch Märit" 25x42cm, collar à 50pcs. Prices with postal charges: 100pcs. Fr. 5.- + Postage Fr. 2.-, 200pcs. Fr. 10.- + Postage Fr. 4.-, 500pcs. Fr. 25.- + Postage Fr. 10.-, 1000pcs. Fr. 50.- + Postage Fr. 10.- ... Find out more Less

Client Information

Payment details

Secure connection with 256 bit SSL

SmartCommerce, a webshop solution from PostFinance Ltd

Marktkalender für die Deutschschweiz

Der Schweizer Marktkalender

Der Schweizer Marktkalender 2019 (D)

40.00 CHF
40.00
CHF
Der Schweizer Marktkalender in gedruckter Version, prall gefüllt mit Informationen auf 200 Seiten zu Märkten der Deutschschweiz und dem Tessin, inkl. Anmeldeadressen, alphabetisch nach Ortschaften sortiert, Telefonnummern und E-Mailadressen der Veranstalter. Das wichtigste Arbeitsinstrument für Händler in gedruckter Form zu Warenmärkten, Wochenmärkten, Flohmärkten, Messen, Mittelaltermärkten, Advents- und Weihnachtsmärkten oder Spezialmärkten. ... Mehr erfahren Weniger

Online Marktkalender (D)

50.00 CHF
50.00
CHF
Die Online Version vom "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" für die Deutschschweiz, Marktinformationen inkl. Onlineanmeldung mit allen Marktdetails, Anmeldeadressen mit Telefonnummern, Fax, Natel und E-Mailadressen der Veranstalter, inkl. dazugehörenden Links. Die Anmeldungen beim Veranstalter beinhalten ein Bestätigungsmail. ... Mehr erfahren Weniger

Marktkalender 2019 Kombi (D)

70.00 CHF
70.00
CHF
Eine Ausgabe des gedruckten "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" per Post zugestellt, dazu einen Zugang zur Onlineversion (wird innert 24h frei geschaltet) und damit zu allen Marktinformationen inkl. Onlineanmeldung mit E-Mailbestätigung, zusätzliche Marktdaten zur Version Printkalender zu Warenmärkten, Wochenmärkten, Flohmärkten, Messen, Mittelaltermärkten, Advents- und Weihnachtsmärkten oder Spezialmärkten, mit einfachsten Suchoptionen, täglich aktualisiert. ... Mehr erfahren Weniger

Ihre Angaben

Zahlungsangaben

Sichere Verbindung mit 256-Bit SSL

SmartCommerce, eine Webshop-Lösung von PostFinance AG