Market calenders for whole switzerland (Combinations)

Der Schweizer Marktkalender

Der Schweizer Marktkalender 2019 / Foire.ch 2019

60.00 CHF
60.00
CHF
The swiss market calendar in printed version, full of informations on 200 pages to markets in swiss german and swiss italian part and one printed version from "foire.ch" for western switzerland in french on 100 pages, both calendars incl. register adresses, alphabetic sort after localitys, phone numbers and email adresses of the organizer. The most important tool for merchants in printed version to markets, Freshmarkets, Fleemarkets, Exhibitions, Middle age markets, Advent- and Christmasmarkets or Specialmarkets. ... Find out more Less

Online marktplaetze.ch and foire.ch

80.00 CHF
80.00
CHF
Online access to "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" on www.marktplaetze.ch and foire.ch for the french part, each valid one year. On both sites you will find all registration adresses with phone numbers, Fax, mobile and e-mail adresses of the organizers, incl. correspondening links. You will find also all informations about markets, Freshmarkets, Fleemarkets, Exhibitions, Middle age markets, Advent- and Christmasmarkets or Specialmarkets. Daily actualised. ... Find out more Less

Online and print combination marktplaetze.ch and foire.ch

130.00 CHF
130.00
CHF
Online access to "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" on www.marktplaetze.ch and foire.ch for the french part, each valid one year. On both sites you will find all registration adresses with phone numbers, Fax, mobile and e-mail adresses of the organizers, incl. correspondening links. You will find also all informations about markets, Freshmarkets, Fleemarkets, Exhibitions, Middle age markets, Advent- and Christmasmarkets or Specialmarkets. Daily actualised. The swiss market calendar in printed version, full of informations on 200 pages to markets in swiss german and swiss italian part and one printed version from "foire.ch" for western switzerland in french on 100 pages, both calendars incl. register adresses, alphabetic sort after localitys, phone numbers and email adresses of the organizer. The most important tool for merchants in printed version to markets, Freshmarkets, Fleemarkets, Exhibitions, Middle age markets, Advent- and Christmasmarkets or Specialmarkets. ... Find out more Less

Plastic bags 25x42cm "Fantastisch s'isch Märit"

From 7.00 CHF
Plastic bags printed with the promotion "Fantastisch s'isch Märit" 25x42cm, collar à 50pcs. Prices with postal charges: 100pcs. Fr. 5.- + Postage Fr. 2.-, 200pcs. Fr. 10.- + Postage Fr. 4.-, 500pcs. Fr. 25.- + Postage Fr. 10.-, 1000pcs. Fr. 50.- + Postage Fr. 10.- ... Find out more Less

Client Information

Payment details

Secure connection with 256 bit SSL

SmartCommerce, a webshop solution from PostFinance Ltd

Marktkalender für die ganze Schweiz (Kombis)

Der Schweizer Marktkalender

Der Schweizer Marktkalender 2019 / Foire.ch 2019

60.00 CHF
60.00
CHF
Der Schweizer Marktkalender für die Deutschschweiz in gedruckter Version, prall gefüllt mit Informationen auf 200 Seiten zu Märkten der Deutschschweiz und dem Tessin sowie eine gedruckte Version von foire.ch für die Romandie in französisch mit 100 Seiten, beide Kalender inkl. Anmeldeadressen, alphabetisch nach Ortschaften sortiert, inkl. Anmeldeadressen, Telefonnummern und E-Mailadressen der Veranstalter. Das wichtigste Arbeitsinstrument für Händler, in gedruckter Form zu Warenmärkten, Wochenmärkten, Flohmärkten, Messen, Mittelaltermärkten, Advents- und Weihnachtsmärkten oder Spezialmärkten. ... Mehr erfahren Weniger

Online marktplaetze.ch und foire.ch

80.00 CHF
80.00
CHF
Onlinezugang zum "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" unter www.marktplaetze.ch sowie dem Onlinekalender für die französische Schweiz und das Tessin unter www.foire.ch, gültig je 1 Jahr. Auf beiden Portalen finden Sie die Marktdaten und Anmeldeadressen, inkl. Onlineanmeldung mit E-Mailbestätigung zu Warenmärkten, Wochenmärkten, Flohmärkten, Messen, Mittelaltermärkten, Advents- und Weihnachtsmärkten oder Spezialmärkten, täglich aktualisiert. ... Mehr erfahren Weniger

Online und Print Kombi marktplaetze.ch und foire.ch

130.00 CHF
130.00
CHF
Die Online Version vom "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" für die Deutschschweiz unter www.marktplaetze.ch sowie für die französische schweiz unter www.foire.ch mit tausenden von Marktdaten, Marktinformationen mit den Marktdetails, Anmeldeadressen mit Telefonnummern, Fax, Natel und E-Mailadressen der Veranstalter, inkl. dazugehörenden Links, gültig für je 1 Jahr sowie dazu je eine gedruckte Version "Der schweizer Marktkalender" und "foire.ch", für die Deutschschweiz prall gefüllt mit Informationen auf 200 Seiten zu Märkten der Deutschschweiz und dem Tessin, für die Romandie in französisch mit 100 Seiten, beide Kalender inkl. Anmeldeadressen, alphabetisch nach Ortschaften sortiert, Telefonnummern und E-Mailadressen der Veranstalter. Das wichtigste Arbeitsinstrument für Händler, in gedruckter Form zu Warenmärkten, Wochenmärkten, Flohmärkten, Messen, Mittelaltermärkten, Advents- und Weihnachtsmärkten oder Spezialmärkten. ... Mehr erfahren Weniger

Ihre Angaben

Zahlungsangaben

Sichere Verbindung mit 256-Bit SSL

SmartCommerce, eine Webshop-Lösung von PostFinance AG