Market calenders for german switzerland

Der Schweizer Marktkalender

The swiss market calendar 2019 (D)

40.00 CHF
40.00
CHF
The swiss market calendar in printed version, full of informations on 200 pages to markets in swiss german and swiss italian part, incl. register adresses, alphabetic sort after localitys, phone numbers and email adresses of the organizer. The most important tool for merchants in printed version to markets, Freshmarkets, Fleemarkets, Exhibitions, Middle age markets, Advent- and Christmasmarkets or Specialmarkets. ... Find out more Less

Online Market calendar (D)

50.00 CHF
50.00
CHF
The Online Version of the "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" for the swiss german part, market informations incl. online registration with all market details, registration adresses with phone numbers, Fax, mobile and e-mail adresses organizer, incl. correspondening links. The registrations at the organizer includes a confirmation email. ... Find out more Less

Market calenders 2019 Combination (D)

70.00 CHF
70.00
CHF
One Edition of the printed version "Der Schweizer Marktkalender" send by post, in addition one access to the online version (will be activated in between 24hrs) and thereby to all market informations incl. online registration with confirmation email, additional markets to the printed version to markets, Freshmarkets, Fleemarkets, Exhibitions, Middle age markets, Advent- and Christmasmarkets or Specialmarkets, with easy search options, daily actualised. ... Find out more Less

Plastic bags 25x42cm "Fantastisch s'isch Märit"

From 7.00 CHF
Plastic bags printed with the promotion "Fantastisch s'isch Märit" 25x42cm, collar à 50pcs. Prices with postal charges: 100pcs. Fr. 5.- + Postage Fr. 2.-, 200pcs. Fr. 10.- + Postage Fr. 4.-, 500pcs. Fr. 25.- + Postage Fr. 10.-, 1000pcs. Fr. 50.- + Postage Fr. 10.- ... Find out more Less

Client Information

Payment details

Secure connection with 256 bit SSL

SmartCommerce, a webshop solution from PostFinance Ltd

Calendriers des marchés suisse allemand

Der Schweizer Marktkalender

Le calendrier dés marchés suisse 2019 (D)

40.00 CHF
40.00
CHF
Le "Schweizer Marktkalender" en version papier, avec 200 pages pleines d’informations sur les marchés en Suisse alémanique et au Tessin, y compris les adresses pour s’inscrire, dans l’ordre alphabétique des localités, avec les numéros de téléphones et les adresses mail des organisateurs. Un outil indispensable pour les marchands itinérants qui fréquentent les marchés traditionnels, les marchés hebdomadaires, les marchés aux puces, les foires, les marchés médiévaux, les marchés de Noël et autres marchés spécialisés. ... En savoir plus Moins

Calendrier des Marchés en ligne (D)

50.00 CHF
50.00
CHF
La dernière version en ligne du "Schweizer Marktkalender" pour la Suisse alémanique, avec toutes les informations sur les marchés, les inscriptions par internet avec tous les détails, les adresses, les numéros de téléphones, de portables, de fax, les e-mails des organisateurs, et de nombreux liens utiles. Les organisateurs renvoient normalement un courriel de confirmation. ... En savoir plus Moins

Calendrier dés marchés 2019 combi (D)

70.00 CHF
70.00
CHF
Le "Schweizer Marktkalender" en version papier – envoyé par la Poste – et un accès à la version en ligne (activé dans les 24 heures). Toutes les informations sur les marchés, les inscriptions en ligne avec confirmation par e-mail, les dates supplémentaires pour les marchés traditionnels, les marchés hebdomadaires, les marchés aux puces, les foires, les marchés médiévaux, les marchés de Noël et autres, quotidiennement mises à jour. Des options de recherche conviviales offrent un avantage sur la version papier. ... En savoir plus Moins

Test

Données de paiement

Connexion sécurisée avec un cryptage SSL 256 bits

SmartCommerce, une solution de boutique en ligne de PostFinance SA